销售条款和条件

        您使用本站www.nelsonhoney.com购买或订购任何Nelson Honey & Marketing(NZ)Limited(简称“Nelson Honey”)的产品时,即建立了您(简称“客户”)与Nelson Honey具有法律约束的合同,并接受以下条款和条件:

1.支付

1.1 产品支付必须依据Nelson Honey的支付政策进行,支付方式将在购买时显示。Nelson Honey将对所购买的产品保留所有权,直至全额支付货款。

2. 价格

2.1 Nelson Honey将尽最大努力确保其网站上的价格准确,但是如果出现价格错误Nelson Honey 将不受错误价格约束,并保留取消订单的权利。

2.2 所有订单均使用新西兰元为价格单位,且新西兰国内订单均包含GST消费税,其它寄往新西兰以外目的地的订单则不含GST消费税。当客户浏览商品时可选择货币种类以便查看,但支付价格将在购买时以正确汇率计算的新西兰元为单位进行结算、支付。Nelson Honey不对实际支付与其他货币显示价格之间的任何差异负责。

3.免责声明

3.1 除根据《消费者保障法1993》中所涉及的您的权利之外,Nelson Honey将不对以下任何情况负责:

(a) 和网站有关的任何方式,无论保证、条件和声明,无论明示,默示,法定或其他方式,您所使用的网站和及其信息,产品提供,促销或广告或通过网站产生的其它访问; 和

(b) 对您或相关任何人产生的任何损失或损害(包括特殊,间接或后果性的损失或损害)的责任(包括疏忽),由您所使用网站、网站信息、产品提供、促销或广告或通过此网站访问引起或与之相关的产生的任何损失或索赔。Nelson Honey对任何提供给您的产品无论是通过合同、侵权还是其他情况所承担的最大累计责任不超过您支付给Nelson Honey的货款,包含寄送费用。

(c)您同意如果任何产品被用作商业用途,《消费者保障法1993》规定将不对包含此类产品负责。

4. 地址

4.1如果产品被发现是因Nelson Honey造成的投递地址错误,Nelson Honey将对产品递送、更换或者退款负责。如果由客户提供的地址不正确或者地址不完整造成的错误, Nelson Honey则对产品的退换或退款不负任何责任,由此产生的任何更正递送问题将由客户承担责任。

5. 取消订单

5.1 Nelson Honey保留以任何理由取消订单或者在购买订单确认后取消购买协议的权利,包括(但不限于) Nelson Honey认为订单在市场促销及营销活动中构成欺诈或滥用或者已发生的错误,包括(但不限于)与定价有关的错误。如Nelson Honey取消客户订单,对由此产生的任何损失或费用损失,Nelson Honey不承担责任。但如果已成功支付,货款将在适当情况下退还。

6.关税及其他税

6.1任何运往新西兰以外国家的订单,客户为被记录的进口商,并将对海关进口关税、销售税及类似法定收费承担责任。

7. 库存

7.1 所有通过Nelson Honey官方网站销售的产品将视产品库存而定。同时Nelson Honey保留因任何产品脱销而造成的不接受订单或者取消订单的权利。寄送的货品有可能会与网站上显示的图片有所区别。

8. 版权和商标

8.1 本网站上的联系方式属于Nelson Honey,在不经 Nelson Honey同意的情况下,不得修改、变更或提供给第三方网站。

8.2 Nelson Honey、Royal Nectar和Nectar Ease是属于Nelson Honey的注册商标。在没有Nelson Honey事先书面同意许可的情况下,任何一方无权以任何方式或形式使用以上商标。

9. 产品运送

9.1 Nelson Honey将会尽一切合理和可行的努力,以确保实现在准确的时间内寄送。Nelson Honey对由直接或间接原因所产生的或与之相关的任何延迟或未能按预计时间运达所造成的损失或损害不承担任何责任。

9.2 客户对确保通过Nelson Honey网站订购的订单合法地被寄送至送货地点(即在指定国家或地区对特定产品/原料的进口没有任何限制)承担责任。Nelson Honey将不接受或承担产品滞留海关或被海关相关部门阻止的责任。

10. 特别优惠

10.1 本网站的特别优惠和促销仅在所示期间内有效,除非另有说明。

11. 电子通讯

11.1 通过Nelson Honey购买产品,将视为您同意接受来自Nelson Honey的电子通讯。将可能包含账户状态更新、订单状态更新、促销及市场营销资料等。

12. 相关链接

12.1 此网页可能包括指向第三方运营的网站链接。Nelson Honey将不对这些网站或这些网站包含的任何内容或信息承担任何责任。

隐私政策

1. 信息收集

1.1 Nelson Honey通过我们的网站收集您的信息,旨在尽全力改善您的购物体验,同时更好地针对产品、服务及促销与您交流。我们不以任何谋取商业利益的目的向第三方出售或出租您的个人信息。

2. 安全性

2.1Nelson Honey尽全力确保网站运行安全,在网站上进行的任何交易是安全可靠的。 然而如您所知的基于互联网上的信息和支付安全性是永远无法保障完全安全和无错误的。因此Nelson Honey不对由任何第三方计算机程序(例如那些用于病毒传播的程序)造成的任何故障、延迟或截取、操纵电子通信承担责任。

3. 我们收集何种信息

3.1 我们可能收集以下信息:

(a)姓名

(b)联系方式,包含电子邮件及地址

(c)地理信息如邮编

(d)购买历史

(e)电话

(f)与客户调查相关的信息

(g)IP地址

4. 数据保留

4.1 我们仅在您账户处于活动状态下或根据需要向您提供产品或服务时保留您的信息。如果您希望取消您的账户或者要求我们不再使用您的个人资料,请与我们联系。我们将保留和使用您的个人资料,作为遵守我们的法律义务以解决纠纷和执行我们的协议的必要。

4.2 我们在一般情况下绝不会转让、租赁、销售或者以其他方式向第三方透露您的个人资料,除非涉及依法执行我们的条款和条件或者保护属于Nelson Honey的权益、财产或安全、我们的用户或其他情况。然而,我们有可能与我们有关的包含市场营销、广告和数据分析调研公司在内的第三方业务合作伙伴共享或储存您的电子邮件地址以及个人基本信息。我们仅与有良好声誉的合作伙伴合作,且他们将代表我们为您提供更好的产品或服务。信息不作于其他用途(且他们不直接向您促销他们自己的产品或服务)。

5. 链接至其它网站

5.1 我们的网站可能包含与其它网站相关的链接,然而,一旦您离开我们的网站前往其它网页,我们将无法对链接网站进行控制,因此将不对由其产生的任何有关信息的保护和隐私负责。请谨慎访问,并查看适用于相关网站的隐私声明。您可以通过付费向我们所依据的《1998年数据生产法》查询我们所持有的与您相关的个人信息详情。

5.2 如果您认为我们持有的任何信息不完整或不正确,请尽快联系我们,我们将及时纠正任何不正确信息。

Terms and Conditions of Sale 

Your use of the website www.nelsonhoney.com for purchasing or ordering any products from Nelson Honey & Marketing (NZ) Limited (“Nelson Honey”) creates a legally binding contract between you (“the customer”) and Nelson Honey subject to the following terms and conditions:

1. Payment

1.1 Payment for products must be made in accordance with Nelson Honey’s payment policy, payment methods will be presented at the time of purchase. Nelson Honey retains title to the products purchased until it has been paid in full.

2. Pricing

2.1 Nelson Honey will use its best endeavours to ensure prices stated on its website are accurate but if pricing errors occur Nelson Honey will not be bound by the incorrect pricing and it reserves the right to cancel the purchase order.

2.2 All orders are in New Zealand Dollars and are inclusive of GST for orders within New Zealand and any orders delivered outside of New Zealand no GST applies. While the customer may view items in a currency of their choosing, for ease of use, payments are made in New Zealand Dollars at the correct exchange rate at the time of purchase and Nelson Honey does not accept responsibility for any differences between the actual payment and what was stated in another currency.

Liability

3.1 Subject to your rights under the Consumer Guarantees Act 1993 Nelson Honey will not be liable for any:

(a) Warranties, conditions and representations whether expressed, implied, statutory or otherwise, relating in any way to the website, your use of the website and information on it, products supplied, offered to be supplied or advertised or accessed through the website; and

(b) Liability (including for negligence) to you or anyone else in respect of any loss or damage (including special, indirect or consequential loss or damage), costs and expenses suffered by you or claims made against you arising from or in connection with your use of the website and the information, products supplied, offered to be supplied or advertised or accessed through this website for any reason whatsoever. Nelson Honeys maximum aggregate liability for any products supplied to you whether in contract, tort, or otherwise shall in no circumstance exceed the amount paid by you to Nelson Honey in respect of the product including any amount paid for delivery.

(c) You agree that if any product has been acquired for the purpose of a business, the provisions of the Consumer Guarantees Act 1993 are excluded in relation to those products.

4. Addressing

4.1 If a product is found to be misaddressed by Nelson Honey then Nelson Honey shall be responsible for the redelivery, replacement or refunding of the product. If the customer is found to have given an incorrect or insufficient address then Nelson Honey will not be liable to refund or resend the product and any responsibility for correcting the delivery will be borne by the customer.

5. Cancellation of Orders

5.1 Nelson Honey reserves the right to cancel orders for any reason or to cancel a purchase agreement after order confirmation, including (without limitation) where Nelson Honey believes the order to be fraudulent or constitute a misuse of a promotional or marketing activity or where an error has occurred including but not limited to errors relating to pricing. If Nelson Honey cancels your order it will not be liable for any resulting damages or costs suffered by you provided however if payment has been made payment will be refunded where appropriate.

6. Duties and Taxes

6.1 For any orders shipped outside of New Zealand the customer is the importer of record and will be responsible for all customs import duties, sales taxes and similar statutory charges.

7. Stock Availability

7.1 All items sold through Nelson Honey’s website are subject to availability and Nelson Honey reserves the right not to accept or cancel any order for any products that are out of stock. Goods delivered may differ to the product images presented on this website.

8. Copyright and Trademarks

8.1 The contact on this website remains the property of Nelson Honey and may not be modified or altered or made available to any third party website without the consent of Nelson Honey.

8.2 Nelson Honey, Royal Nectar, and Nectar Ease are registered trademarks of Nelson Honey and no party is authorised to use those trademarks in any manner or form without the prior written consent of Nelson Honey.

9. Delivery

9.1 Nelson Honey will make every reasonable and practicable effort to ensure that delivery timeframes given are accurate. Nelson Honey shall not be liable for any loss or damage directly or indirectly arising out of or in connection with any delay or failure to deliver within the estimated timeframe.

9.2 It is the customer’s responsibility to ensure that product ordered through the Nelson Honey website can legally be send to the delivery address (i.e. there are no restrictions on the importation of certain products / ingredients within a country or region) and Nelson Honey does not accept responsibility if product is held, destroyed or stopped by overseas’ customs departments. The customer accepts all liability and responsibility for the product and all costs that may incur. By proceeding with the order, you will not be eligible for a refund for the product or shipping costs and/or compensated for any costs associated with this product.

9.3 Western Australia (refer to point 9.2). If you wish to proceed with the order, you are accepting all liability and responsibility for the product and all costs that may incur. You understand that by proceeding with the order, you will not be eligible for a refund for the product or shipping costs and/or compensated for any costs associated with this purchase if the product is held, stopped and/or destroyed by Customs Departments.

10. Special Offers

10.1 Special offers and deals on this website are only valid for as long as they are displayed unless expressly stated otherwise.

11. Communications

11.1 By purchasing products from Nelson Honey you consent to receiving electronic communications from Nelson Honey which may include account status updates, order status updates, promotional and marketing material.

12. Link Sites

12.1 This site may contain links to other websites operated by third parties Nelson Honey is not liable for those sites or any content or information that such sites contain.

PRIVACY POLICY

1. Information Collection

1.1 Nelson Honey collects information about you through our website in an effort to improve your shopping experience as well as to communicate with you about out products, services and promotions. WE DO NOT SELL OR RENT YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION TO THIRD PARTIES FOR COMMERCIAL GAIN.

2. Security

2.1 Nelson Honey uses reasonable endeavours to ensure this website, and any transactions conducted on it, are secure. However you acknowledge that the security of information and payments transmitted via the Internet can never be entirely secure or error free. Nelson Honey will not be liable for any damages suffered due to failure, delay, interception or manipulation of electronic communications by third parties on any computer program (e.g. those used for transmission of viruses).

3. What We Collect

3.1 We may collect the following information:

(a) Name;

(b) Contact information including email and physical address;

(c) Geographic information such as postcode;

(d) Purchase history;

(e) Telephone number;

(f) Other information relevant to customer surveys and / or offers.

(g) IP address

4. Data Retention

4.1 We will retain your information for as long as your account is active or as needed to provide you with services or products. If you wish to cancel your account or request that we no longer use your information, please contact us. We will retain and use your information as necessary to comply with our legal obligations to resolve disputes and to enforce our agreements.

4.2 We will generally never give, lease, sell or otherwise disclose your personal information to any third parties except to comply with the law and to enforce our terms and conditions or to protect the rights, property or safety of Nelson Honey, our users, or others. We may however share or store your email address and other basic information with any of our third parties business partners including marketing, advertising and research companies in data and analysis. We will only do this with reputable organisations who are acting directly on our behalf to improve the products or services we offer you and not for any other purpose (and not to promote their own products and services directly to you).

5. Links to Other Websites

5.1 Our website may contain links to other websites of interest, however once you have used these links to leave our site you should note that we have no control over that other website and therefore cannot be responsible for the protection and privacy of any information which you provide while visiting such sites. You should always exercise caution and look at the privacy statement applicable to the website in question. You may request details of personal information we hold about you under the Data Production Act 1998, a small fee maybe payable.

5.2 If you believe any information we hold is incomplete or incorrect please advise us as soon as possible and we will promptly correct any incorrect information.